football Edit

Scholarship Distribution

* Redshirt used
# Former walk-on
% Blueshirt (will count toward the 2016 class)
- 83 of 85 scholarships currently allotted (76 recruited players, five former walk-ons, Ricky Town, who counts for this season because he participated in fall practice, and Bryce Dixon, whose scholarship was reinstated despite him not being reinstated to the team)
- Sophomore WR Ajene Harris will use a medical redshirt and miss the 2015 season while recovering from hip surgeries.
- Redshirt junior tight end Jalen Cope-Fitzpatrick is academically ineligible and will not play this fall.
- Freshmen Clayton Johnston and Deontay Burnett are eligible to play this season.
- Redshirt junior TE Taylor McNamara is a graduate transfer and is therefore eligible to play this season.
- Sophomore punter Chris Tilbey is eligible to play this season after transferring from City College of San Francisco.
- Freshman TE Daniel Imatorbhebhe is an undergrad transfer who must redshirt this season, per NCAA transfer rules.